So, the other day I was staring at the Top Searches thing on my dashboard and I decided to try and answer some of the things I found:

german scanlations – I don’t know what exact scanlations you were looking for, but here you can find some Naruto, and here some One Piece, and, if yaoi is more up your alley, you should check this out.

como fazer o teste sapino – eu demorei pra lembrar o nome do teste… E num achei mais o sapino online, parece q saiu do ar… Como fazer? era algo mais ou menos assim, vc escrevia seu nome, sua data de nascimento, o nome da pessoa, a data de nascimento dela e o dia de “hoje”. Daí ia riscando as letras, escrevendo S depois A, depois P, depois I, depois N, depois O, até passar por todas as letras… Daih a última era o resultado… O triste é que eu num lembro o que cada letra significa… A deve ser amizade, P era paixão…. Pronto, cabou, num lembro mais 😦 triste perder isso… era engraçado…

is winter song by sara bareilles about lesbians? – the song, I’d say, is about love. The video well if the cartoons are not lesbians, than that’s just wrong…

nana hot sex – did you mean the manga/anime? Well, I’ll tell you that the only hot sex on Nana would be between Nana and Hachi and that hasn’t happened… yet *read chapter 81 the other day… hope dies last, right?*

autodrone strike a match – Hey, good! this one probably found what he/she was looking for *if you didn’t, click here*. Good for you! 😀

